Connected To More
Signed in as . Sign Out.
Facebook
Janice Carne

Janice Carne

Mortgage Agent

Licence #: M08000562

CENTUM Alternative Mortgages Ltd.

Licence #: 12018

101D-391 First St.

Collingwood, ONL9Y 1B3

janice_carne@centum.ca
Direct: 705-446-5831 Cell: 705-607-0076 Personal Fax: 705-446-5832

Lowest Rates* in Canada

Welcome to my Website

Finding the correct mortgage can be stressful and time-consuming…But at CENTUM Canada, we've been successfully delivering the best rate for tens of thousands of satisfied clients for nearly a decade.

Finding the right mortgage for you is our business. We know which lenders have the best rates and we negotiate with multiple lenders at one time. What's more, we know the system and have the industry knowledge required to present a proposal for financing to lenders to successfully obtain mortgage financing, and we do all the paperwork. Plus, CENTUM Mortgage Professionals are compensated by the lenders, and in most cases we offer our services free of charge to our clients. Please contact Jan with any of your questions.

At CENTUM, we're always looking out for your best interest.™

 

Professional Background

I have been in the financial industry for over 40 years  - now that is scary sounding - so I have much "on the job experience"!

The bulk of that time was working in the credit departments of 4 of the "big" banks.  My main focus has always been in the loans and mortgage area. I was an underwriter for many years and have now moved over as a mortgage agent.

I do not have any initials behind my name but I am always updating my skills and knowledge level within this industry.

Personal Background

I was born and raised in the Lower Mainland of B.C.  Lived on a small hobby farm so had a wonderful childhood of being on a farm with lots of different animals and all the chores that go along with them. I was priviledged to have my own horses and that was one of my passions.  My other passions were playing piano/keyboard and reading -  which was a good thing as on the west coast it rains alot so it is good to have indoor activities!

Married, moved to Ontario in '82, raised our son who has blessed us with an amazing grandson and granddaughter.

I have travelled much of Canada and USA and have visited Scotland a number of times (once on a horseback riding holiday - 6 days riding the Mull of Kintyre), Ireland, England and an incredible trip to Israel. 

Still playing and reading but no more horses!

Languages

English